Что касается стекла, все и вся должны понимать больше, приблизительно отечественное стекло разработки, однако сегодня я представлю гаджет из стекла с отверстием, который особенно нов для многих людей или даже чувствует себя невежественным. Изоляционное стекло заключается в сохранении положительного…
2021/12/24 14:09
1. Введение Стеклопакеты (ICU) имеют два стекла, разделенных инертным газом Слой газа рассеивает теплопередачу, что делает окно более энергоэффективным IGU также известны как «двойное остекление» «стеклопакетов» 2. Компоненты стеклопакетов Стекло в ICU может быть различной толщины или типа.…
2021/12/24 14:08
Изоляционное стекло представляет собой  смесь или дополнительные стекла со слоем инертного топливалина, в частности аргона или криптона.  Части  стекла аналогично разделяются с помощью алюминиевой распорки, которая имеет отверстия в ней; осушитель, который, вероятно, является силикагелем или…
2021/12/24 14:08
Линия LIJIANG IG в основном предназначена для производства двойного, тройного и даже четырехкратного остекления wndows стекла. Линия LIJIANG IG может обрабатывать стеклопакеты размером до 3300*7000 мм, сначала стеклянный лист поступает в вертикальную стиральную машину. VW, специальный раствор с…
2021/12/24 14:08
Все щетки, которые используются в шкафу для стирки, являются щетками с чрезмерным лучшим нежным покрытием (Low-E). Сушильный блок включает в себя вентилятор с воздушным фильтром. После того, как первичное стекло вымыто, оно сразу переходит на панель пресса, после чего устройство удерживает…
2021/12/24 14:07
Китай Прецизионное производство-LIJIANG СТЕКЛО ——Автоматическая линия двойного газонаполнения Jumbo Size 8 января 2022 года в YAOBO (Liqing) Glass Technology Co., Ltd. в Фошане, провинция Гуандун, Китай, засвидетельствовали Хань Цзиньцан, генеральный директор Jinan Lijiang automation equipment Co…
2021/12/24 14:06
МИССИЯ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЯ LIJIANG Glass разработала полностью автоматическую линию по производству вертикального листового стеклопакета с заполненным аргоном в 2015 и 2016 годах в сотрудничестве с Джеймсом Гао, доктором философии. Линия по производству стеклопакетов с пластинчатым прессованием успешно…
2022/04/02 15:17

A and B pump in the Two-component Sealant-Spreading Machine undertake Korea manufacturer HASCO.So it can make sure the dependable working-effect.Special and handy blended gadget can make sure the excessive fine mixing of the two-component polysulphide glue and/or two-component silicone shape glue.…
2022/11/21 14:49
The whole LJBZ2535 Insulating Glass Production Line has 7 sections:  01 transfer section;  02 washing machine; 03 discharge section;04 inspection and installation section; 05 transfer section; 06 pressing and filling section; 07 discharge section.Optional functions: •Step glass with optional edges…
2022/11/21 13:28
LJCJ02 type insulating glass gasoline filling laptop is a one-of-a-kind gear for insulating glass. The gadget via microcomputer and imported from the sensor to structure a closed loop manipulate system, excessive diploma of sensible equipment, unique control, pneumatic attention adjustable,…
2022/11/16 17:35
Regarding glass, all and sundry ought to understand greater approximately domestic development glass, however I will introduce hole glass gadget today , that's notably new to many people, or even feels clueless. Insulating glass is to preserve a positive distance among  portions of glass via way of…
2021/12/24 14:09
1. IntroductionInsulated Glass Units (IGUs) feature two panes of glass separated by an inert gasThe layer of gas diffuses heat transfer, which makes the window more energy efficientIGUs are also known as “double glazing” of “double-pane” glass windows2. Components of Insulated Glass UnitsGlass –…
2021/12/24 14:08
Insulating glass is a mixture of  or extra panes of glass with a layer of inert fueloline specifically argon or krypton in among them.  The  portions of glass are similarly separated via way of means of an aluminium spacer bar which has holes in it; a desiccant which is probably silica gel or…
2021/12/24 14:08
LIJIANG IG line mainly dedicated to the production of double, triple and even quadruple glazed wndows glass.LIJIANG IG line can process glass units which are up to jumbo size 3300*7000mm, at first the glass sheet enters in the Vertical Washing Machine. VW, a special solution with four different…
2021/12/24 14:08
All the brushes which are utilized in washing cupboard are excessive best tender coating (Low-E) brushes. The drying unit includes a fan with an air filter. After the primary glass is washed, it is going at once to the panel press then the device holds the primary glass in suspension on a rubber…
2021/12/24 14:07
ENTERPRISE MISSIONLIJIANG Glass developed a fully automatic argon-filled vertical plate-pressed insulating glass production line in 2015 and 2016 in cooperation with James Gao, a Ph. The plate-pressed insulating glass production line has successfully entered the third-largest double-glazed freezer…
2022/04/02 15:17
China Precision manufacturing-LIJIANG GLASS——Automatic Jumbo Size Double Gas Filling Insulating Glass LineOn January 8, 2022, at YAOBO (Liqing) Glass Technology Co., Ltd. in Foshan, Guangdong, China, witnessed by Han Jincang, general manager of Jinan Lijiang automation equipment Co., Ltd., YAOBO…
2021/12/24 14:06